V.G. VAZE COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), MUMBAI.

INTERNAL COMPLIANTS COMMITTEE (IC) MEMBERS

2020-2023

Email: vazeicc@gmail.com

- 1) Dr. Bharat Bhushan Sharma: Principal, Executive Officer
- 2) Dr. Satwant Balse, Chairperson, Senior most lady teaching staff.
- 3) Dr. Dinesh Kumar: Member-Teaching Staff
- 4) Ms. Niti Shirke: Member-Teaching Staff
- 5) Ms. Anuya Sane: Member-Teaching Staff
- 6) Ms. Supriya Kambli: Member, Non-Teaching Staff
- 7) Ms. Shraddha Bal: Member, Noe-Teaching Staff
- 8) Ms. Harshana Nikam: Student Representative-Ph.D Section
- 9) Ms. Srinidhi Sanil: Student Representative- Post Graduate Section
- 10) Mr. Anirudh Hari: Student Representative, Under-Graduate Section External Member
- 11) Advocate Shruti Shidhaye.